I Have Found That…..

I Have Found That…

I feel the richest when I give.

I am happiest when I bring joy to someone else.

My strength is most powerful when I lift someone up.

I’m at my brightest when I share my knowledge and experience with others.

It’s more fun to shine a light on someone else than to soak up the spotlight.

Goodness is its own reward.

There’s freedom in being attached to serving others with all your heart.

By being content with what I have, I am never in want of anything.

Love is the trump card that declares us winners at life every single day.

A bold, scary adventure is less dangerous than playing it safe, so dare to take that risk and go out on a limb.

How about you?  What treasures have you found?

Leave a Reply

