Here’s Why I Love You So Much!

Here’s the Why I Love You poem from this blog’s most popular post. Originally published in April and still being shared, I’m bringing it out again today as my gift to you to customize on Valentine’s Day – the perfect day to tell someone…

Why I Love You

You are very good-looking
but I don’t love you for your looks.

You are super smart
but I don’t love you for your brains.

You are creative and brilliant too
but I don’t love you because you are a genius.

You are sweet, sensitive, and compassionate
but I don’t love you for your tender heart.

I’ve never known you to say “no” to anything anyone asked of you
but I don’t love you for your goodness or generosity.

You are gracious and diplomatic
but I don’t love you because you have a way with words.

You have an irresistible sense of humour
but I don’t love you because you make me laugh.

You are a lot of fun to be with
but I don’t love you because you’re such great company.

Why do I love you?

I love you for no reason at all.

I love you because you’re you!

Related Posts: Why I Love You Greeting Card  One More Sleep and It’ll be Valentine’s Day  Three of the Most Powerful Words   I Have You in My Heart

One thought on “Here’s Why I Love You So Much!

  1. Pingback: You Fill My Heart With Joy! Greeting Card | mariazwire

Leave a Reply

