One of My Favourite Questions

One of my favourite questions…

Come Out and Play

And my favourite answer? “You bet! I’ll be right out!” Hard to resist an invitation to have fun, laugh and revel in good company. Even more delightful when it happens while I’m hard at work. Don’t you just love how time flies and so much gets accomplished when you so enjoy what you’re doing and the play-ers involved even more? That’s how play works.

And if you’re wondering, I really do like to go out and play just for the sake of it and have spent many happy hours in the park you see in this picture. The sheer pleasure works wonders every time!

Leave a Reply

