My #CoffeeforYourHeart Playlist

A little while ago I started building a “Coffee for Your Heart” music playlist. I named it after Holley Gerth’s blog moniker since it has become synonymous with encouragement. Which is exactly what the collection was created for. As I come across a track that might encourage someone, I save it for when someone may need to be uplifted, comforted, or affirmed.

Coffee for Your Heart Playlist CD

The other day, it occurred to me that maybe people might appreciate a peek at that list to spread encouragement in their circles too. Would you like a sample of what I’ve been compiling? Perhaps there’s even a song that will speak to your heart and be just what you need to hear.

This selection is, of course, just a small beginning. When we share, things grow and get better. So, I invite you to join in this music mission. Would love to hear about songs you believe will bring hope, healing, joy and peace; melodies that soothe and help people carry on with renewed courage and strength.

Here are some of the titles I hope will touch and bless others. Can’t wait to hear yours!

  1. In Your Hands by Unspoken
  2. Voice of Truth by Casting Crowns
  3. What Faith Can Do by Kutless
  4. The Words I Would Say by Sidewalk Poets
  5. You Shine by Brian Doerkson
  6. Don’t Give Up by Sanctus Real
  7. Walk by Faith by Jeremy Camp
  8. Verge of a Miracle by Rich Mullins
  9. Stronger by Mandisa
  10. Fighter by Jamie Grace
  11. Flawless by Mercy Me
  12. Carry You by Amy Grant
  13. All You Got by Michael Tait
  14. God is Watching over You by Phil Joel
  15. Beyond Me by Toby Mac

…and two bonus tracks to pick you up and make make you smile out loud.

16. God is Bigger by VeggieTales
17. Cartoons by Chris Rice

Holley’s words are always encouraging music to my heart. So delighted to link up at her place with you today for a cup or two of refreshing Coffee for Your Heart together. See you there!

Thank you  Holley Gerth
for the Coffee for Your Heart image

2 thoughts on “My #CoffeeforYourHeart Playlist

  1. Donna New

    Hi Maria! What a nice idea to have a song list. Music can really mimister. I would add one of my faves “Enough” by Chris Tomlin. Thanks for your time to put together that list. Have a great week.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

